November 14, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR NEW YEAR

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, December 30, 2022  in observance of New Year.155JBE2022NewYearsEveHoliday


November 14, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR CHRISTMAS

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022 in observance of the Christmas Holidays. 154JBE2022ChristmasEveHoliday


November 14, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR THANKSGIVING

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holidays.


November 10, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR VETERANS DAY

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2022 in observance of Veterans Day.


October 31, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR ALL SAINTS DAY

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 in observance of All Saints Day.


June 28, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Monday, July 4, 2022 in observance of Independence Day.


May 5, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, June 17, 2022 in observance of Juneteenth. 60JBE2022 Juneteenth 2022


April 19, 2022

JURY DUTY

Civil Jury duty for tomorrow, April 20, 2022, is cancelled.


April 12, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, April 15, 2022 in observance of Good Friday.


March 30, 2022

OFFICE CLOSURE

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closing at 2:30 pm on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 due to the threat of severe weather. The Clerk of Court’s office will reopen on Thursday, March 31, 2022 for regular business hours. Order 3.30.22

 


 

March 22, 2022

 

OFFICE CLOSURE

 

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closing at noon on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 due to the threat of severe weather. The Clerk of Court’s office will reopen on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 for regular business hours. Order 3.22.22

 


 

February 28, 2022

 

OFFICE CLOSURE

 

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Tuesday, March 1, 2022 in observance of Mardi Gras.

 


 

February 16, 2022

 

OFFICE CLOSURE

 

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Monday, February 21, 2022 in observance of Presidents’ Day.

 


 

January 21, 2022

 

OFFICE CLOSURE

 

Order 1.21.22

 


 

December 21, 2021

 

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR NEW YEAR

 

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, December 31, 2021 in observance of New Year.

 


 

December 21, 2021

 

OFFICE CLOSURE FOR CHRISTMAS

 

The Assumption Parish Clerk of Court’s office will be closed on Friday, December 24, 2021 and Monday, December 27, 2021 in observance of the Christmas Holidays.

 


 

August 30, 2021

 

Order Hurricane Ida

 

Extension – Order Hurricane Ida

 


 

August 30, 2021

 

Clerks Closure

 


 

August 24, 2020

 

Clerks Closure

 


 

May 18, 2020

 

The Clerk of Court’s Office will open from 8:00 to 4:30 pm., Monday – Friday.   All staff will be at work.

 

We will be handling all Clerk’s Business, such as Birth Certificates, Passports and Marriage Licenses, etc.

 

We have tables set up in the hallway with forms.  Please continue to practice social distance procedures.

 

Stay safe and healthy!

 


 

LLA HOTLINE